Below are our Elected Members, Co-Opt Members and Club Officers for the 2019/20 year.

All the below members are volunteers and as well as taking on their assigned roles below, all also contribute with the role of Club Strategies and Development

The trustees meet on a monthly basis on the last Friday of the month. The minutes for these meetings are available to all on request.


Stuart Kitney - Chairman

Employees & coaching management / safe working practices / Swim Mark / internal disputes

Andy Wormald - Secretary

Insurance / companies house / Swim England liaison / club bookings / training co-ordinator

Michelle Rooke - Treasurer

Club finances / reporting

Karen Hardy - Welfare Officer

Child & member welfare / DBS / safeguarding

Angela Ross - Membership & Squad Co-ordinator

Swim Club Manager administrator / wave document co-ordinator

Alan Towse - Internal Disputes / Official Complaints Officer

Internal dispute & Swim England complaint manager

Andy Wormald - Communication Co-ordinator

Club communication / Facebook

Andy Wormald - Gala Volunteer Co-ordinator

Gala volunteer organiser

Rob Barrett - Gala Sponsorship / Programme Co-ordinator

Gala sponsorship / programme organiser

Rob Barrett - Notice Board Co-ordinator

Facility notice board management

Jurgis Justovics - Coach Interface Co-ordinator

Club coach liaison

Sarah Adams - Media Report Co-ordinator

Media reports / local media communication

Jozef Harich - Grant Application Co-ordinator

Grant applications

Nina Curran - Swim Mark Co-ordinator

Swim Mark registration & management / DBS / safeguarding

Hayley Lees - Club Kit Manager

Club kit ordering / sourcing

Darren Ashbolt - Volunteer Liaison

Recruit new volunteers / mange volunteer interaction

Rob Barrett - Website Co-ordinator

Website manager

Tom Rhodes - Coach Representative

Voice of the coaching team


Peter Richardson

Nationals & Junior A
Gala’s, Home & Away Organisation, Judges, Timekeepers, Timetable

Thomas Rhodes

Junior B
Club Gala Secretary

John Spence

Junior C

Paul Marritt

Junior D

Graham Martin

Regional A&B

Lisa Leech

Regional C

Jo Kitney


Katie Jessop


Ken Parker


Stuart Kitney


Lisa Rickinson

Gala Sponsorship – Medals/ Sponsorship & Grants – External

Pam Kitching

Sports Systems Management / Gala Secretary